Faculty & Staff 2018 / 2019

Administration
Scanlan, Eileen, Principal
emscanlan@cps.k12.il.us
Pienta, Julie Assistant Principal
jaschwarz@cps.k12.il.us
Teachers
Voegel, Jennifer - K - Rm 104
jlvoegel@cps.edu
Noonan, Catilin - 1st - Rm 103
cnoonan@cps.edu
Wiseman, Amy - 2nd - Rm 101
aburger@cps.edu
Mullaney, Debbie - 3rd Rm 106
damullaney-tammel@cps.edu
Zaper, Jeanne - 3rd - Rm 105
jrzaper@cps.edu
Brandt, Kathleen - 4th - Rm 501
kmfamera@cps.edu
McCarthy, Bonnie - 4th - Rm 504
bhmccarthy@cps.edu
Damiani, Barb - 5th - Rm 507
badamiani@cps.edu
Berger, Jackie - 5th - Rm 508
jmberger@cps.edu
Rodriguez, Rita - 6th Social Science - Rm 108
rmrodriguez@cps.edu
De Rossi, Amy - 6th Writing - Rm 122
amderossi@cps.edu
Lauren Byrnes - 7th Math - Rm 115
lebyrnes@cps.edu
Cloney, Elaine - 8th Science - Rm 117
ecloney@cps.edu
Cohan, Amy - 8th Reading - Rm 119
atcohan@cps.edu
Quinn, Sandra - Special Education - Rm 102
amferguson@cps.edu
McShane, Megan - Special Education - Rm 107
memcshane@cps.edu
McBrearty, Heather - Primary Cluster - Rm 502
hjmcbrearty@cps.edu
Kovac, Maureen - Special Education - Rm 118
madonovan1@cps.edu
Boyd, Sue - Upper Cluster - Rm 120
sboyd13@cps.edu
Harnedy, Molly - Special Education - Rm 505
mbharnedy@cps.edu
Donovan, Ann - Special Education - Rm 506
skquinn@cps.edu
Markel, Tom - P.E. - Gym
tpmarkel@cps.edu
Tournoux, David - Music - Stage
dstournoux@cps.edu
Quest, Teena - Drama - Rm 113
tmquest@cps.edu
School Clerk
Murray, Tracy
tadarche@cps.edu

Para Professionals
Avants, Rosa
rmavants@cps.edu
Bailey, Kim
kcbailey@cps.edu
Brandt, Jordan
jbrandt@cps.edu
Brandt, Jenna
jcbrandt1@cps.edu
Brownridge, Maurice
mbrownridge@cps.edu
Lawler, Jenny
jllawler@cps.edu
Graca, Danielle
dgraca1@cps.edu
Goga, Angela
agoga@cps.edu
Johnson, Cornell
cjohnson171@cps.edu
Kilroe, Norie
ntkilroe@cps.edu
Lynch, Kay
mlynch@cps.edu
Mangan, Joanna
jmmangan@cps.edu
Martinez, Maria
msmartinez9@cps.edu
Reagan, Vickie
vreagan@cps.edu
Reibel, Pam
priebel@cps.edu
Schulz, Pam
pmschulz@cps.edu
Wilcox, Dione
dewilcox@cps.edu
Support Staff
Montelione, Colette, Counselor
ctmontelione@cps.edu
Nurse
Lemberis, Ellie, Social Worker
ellemberis@cps.edu
Jennings, Meghan, Occupational Therapist
mmjennings@cps.edu
Maher, Lisa Vision Itinerant
lmmaher@cps.edu
Gainer, Julie Speech
jegainer@cps.edu
Speech
Psychologist
Provost, Sue, Physical Therapist
srprovost@cps.edu
Lunchrooom
Steve Garza
Chattman, Elaine

Custodial Staff

Meka Hassell
Mike Tetrev
Security
Penrod, Mary