Faculty & Staff 2020/2021

Teacher

Assignment

Room

Email

Mrs. Payne

Kindergarten

104

jlvoegel@cps.edu

Mrs. Harmon

Kindergarten

106

jcharmon@cps.edu

Mrs. McLeod

1st Grade

103

cnoonan@cps.edu

Mrs. Wiseman

1st Grade

101

aburger@cps.edu

Mrs. Brandt

2nd Grade

105

kmfamera@cps.edu

Mrs. Zaper

3rd Grade

501

jrzaper@cps.edu

Mrs. Berger

4th Grade

508

jmberger@cps.edu

Mrs. McCarthy

4th/5th Grade

504

bhmccarthy@cps.edu

Mrs. Damiani

5th Grade

507

badamiani@cps.edu

Mrs. Byrnes

6th Grade – Math

115

lebyrnes@cps.edu

Mrs. Mullaney

7th Grade – Writing

122

damullaney-tammel@cps.edu

Mrs. Cloney

7th Grade - Science

117

ecloney@cps.edu

Mrs. Rodriguez

8th Grade - Social Sciences

108

rmrodriguez@cps.edu

Mrs. Cohan

8th Grade- Reading

119

atcohan@cps.edu

Mrs. Donovan

Primary Special Education

102

amferguson@cps.edu

Mrs. Kovac

Inter. Special Education

506

madonovan1@cps.edu

Mrs. Harnedy

Upper Special Education

107

mbharnedy@cps.edu

Mrs. Snyder

Upper Special Education

118

cbomalley@cps.edu

Mrs. McShane

Inclusion

505

memcshane@cps.edu

Mrs. Walsh

Inclusion

505

sndenardo@cps.edu

Mrs. Troglia

Inclusion

105

jtroglia@cps.edu

Mrs. McBrearty

Primary Cluster

502

hjmcbrearty@cps.edu

Mrs. Boyd

Upper Cluster

120

sboyd13@cps.edu

Mr. Panozzo

PE

Gym

mpanozzo@cps.edu

Mrs. Lynch

Art

Art Rm

mlynch@cps.edu

Mr. Tournoux

Music

Stage

dstournoux@cps.edu

Support Staff

Mrs. Montelione

Counselor/Case Manager

110

ctmontelione@cps.edu

Lemberis, Ellie

Social Worker

503

ellemberis@cps.edu

Roy, Shelly

Social Worker

503

saroy@cps.edu

Jennings, Meghan

Occupational Therapist

503

mmjennings@cps.edu

Maher, Lisa

Vision Itinerant

503

lmmaher@cps.edu

Gainer, Julie

Speech

503

jegainer@cps.edu

Stone, Rhonda

Psychologist

503

rstone2@cps.edu

Provost, Sue

Physical Therapist

503

srprovost@cps.edu

SECA

Avants, Rosa

Bailey, Kim

Brandt, Jordan

Frenzel, Phyllis

Lawler, Jenny

Graca, Danielle

Kilroe, Norie

Mangan, Joanna

Martinez, Maria

Nolan, Peggy

O’Connell, Maggie

Pleasant, Aneesah

Reagan, Vickie

Reynolds, Jenna

Schulz, Pam

Simms, Jeff

Tremore, Angela

Wilcox, Dione

Security

Penrod, Mary

School Clerk

Murray, Tracy

Facility Staff

Tetrev, Mike

Hassall, Meka

Blanca

Lunchroom Staff

Garza, Steve

Chattman, Elaine

 

 

Administration

Dr. Scanlan, Principal

Mrs. Pienta, Asst. Principal