Faculty & Staff 2022/2023

Teacher

Assignment

Room

Email


SECA

Mrs. Harmon

Kindergarten

106

jcharmon@cps.edu


Avants, Rosa

Mrs. McLeod

1st Grade

103

cnoonan@cps.edu


Bailey, Kimberly

Mrs. Wiseman

1st Grade

101

aburger@cps.edu


Brandt, Jordan

Mrs. Brandt & Mrs. Walsh

2nd Grade

105

kmfamera@cps.edu

sndenardo@cps.edu


Frenzel, Phyllis

Mrs. Zaper

2nd Grade

102

jrzaper@cps.edu


Kilroe, Norie

Mrs. Sheerin

3rd Grade

501

AMHarnedy@cps.edu


Lawler, Jenny

Mrs. Berger

3rd Grade

508

jmberger@cps.edu


Mangan, Joanna

Mrs. Rodriguez &

Mrs. Donovan

4th Grade

507

rmrodriguez@cps.edu

amferguson@cps.edu


Martinez, Maria

Mrs. Damiani & Mrs. Harnedy

5th Grade

504

badamiani@cps.edu

mbharnedy@cps.edu


Nolan, Margaret

Mrs. Byrnes

6th Grade – Math

115

lebyrnes@cps.edu


O’Connell, Maggie

Mrs. Nichols

7th Grade – Writing

107

dcnichols@cps.edu


Reiher, Danielle

Mrs. Cloney

7th Grade - Science

117

ecloney@cps.edu


Reynolds, Jenna

Mrs. Cohan

8th Grade- Reading

119

atcohan@cps.edu


Schulz, Pam

Mrs. McCarthy

8th Grade- Social Studies

122

bhmccarthy@cps.edu


Simms, Jeff

Mrs. Kovac

Inter. Special Education

506

madonovan1@cps.edu


Intervention Support

Mrs. Reilly

Inclusion

118

acreilly@cps.edu


Bennett, Megan

Mrs. Roche

Inclusion

501

lzroche@cps.edu


Security

Mr. Connelly

Upper Special Education

108

eeconnelly1@cps.edu


Penrod, Mary

Mrs. Snyder

Upper Sp Ed/Inclusion

118

cbomalley@cps.edu


School Clerk

Mrs. McShane

Inclusion/Case Manager

500

memcshane@cps.edu


Rau, Tracy

Mrs. Troglia

Primary SpEd /Inclusion

104

jtroglia@cps.edu


Facility Staff

Mrs. McBrearty

Primary Cluster

502

hjmcbrearty@cps.edu


Kennedy, Pat-Engineer

Mrs. Boyd

Upper Cluster

120

sboyd13@cps.edu


Tetrev, Mike-Factor

Mr. Panozzo

PE

Gym

mpanozzo@cps.edu


Hassall, Meka

Mrs. Lynch

Art

Art Rm

mlynch@cps.edu


Diaz, Blanca

Ms. Lynch

Theater

Stage

melynch@cps.edu


Lunchroom Staff






Garza, Steve

Support Staff


Chattman, Elaine

Mr. Murphy

Counselor

500

sjmurphy@cps.edu


Seasonal Position

Mrs. Lemberis

Social Worker

503

ellemberis@cps.edu


Julia Whitlock

Mrs. Jennings

Occupational Therapist

503

mmjennings@cps.edu



Mrs. Gainer,

Speech

503

jegainer@cps.edu


Administration

Mrs. Stone,

Psychologist

503

rstone2@cps.edu


Dr. Scanlan, Principal

Mrs. Provost

Physical Therapist

503

srprovost@cps.edu


Mrs. Pienta, Asst. Principal