Faculty & Staff 2017 / 2018

Administration
Scanlan, Eileen Principal emscanlan@cps.k12.il.us
Pienta, Julie Assistant Principal jaschwarz@cps.k12.il.us
Teachers
Room
Damiani, Barb K badamiani@cps.edu 106
Noonan, Catilin 1st cnoonan@cps.edu 103
Wiseman, Amy 2nd aburger@cps.edu 101
Voegel, Jennifer 2nd jlvoegel@cps.edu 107
Mullaney, Debbie 3rd damullaney-tammel@cps.edu 505
Zaper, Jeanne 3rd jrzaper@cps.edu 506
Brandt, Kathleen 4th kmfamera@cps.edu 501
Rodriguez, Rita 4th rmrodriguez@cps.edu 504
Berger, Jackie 5th jmberger@cps.edu 508
McCarthy, Bonnie 5th bhmccarthy@cps.edu 507
De Rossi, Amy 6th amderossi@cps.edu 122
Lauren Byrnes 7th lebyrnes@cps.edu 115
Cloney, Elaine 7th ecloney@cps.edu 117
Cohan, Amy 8th atcohan@cps.edu 119
Donovan, Ann Special Education amferguson@cps.edu 102
McBrearty, Heather Primary Cluster hjmcbrearty@cps.edu 108
Boyd, Sue Upper Cluster sboyd13@cps.edu 120
Harnedy, Molly Special Education mbharnedy@cps.edu 502
Kovac, Maureen Special Education madonovan1@cps.edu 118
McShane, Megan Special Education memcshane@cps.edu 503
Quinn, Sandra Special Education skquinn@cps.edu Library
Markel, Tom P.E. tpmarkel@cps.edu Gym
Tournoux, David Music dstournoux@cps.edu Stage
Quest, Teena Drama tmquest@cps.edu
 
Gaskin, Kelly Cadre
104
School Clerk
Murray, Tracy tadarche@cps.edu
Para Professionals
Avants, Rosa rmavants@cps.edu
Bailey, Kim kcbailey@cps.edu
Barry, Mimi mcvoves@cps.edu
Brandt, Jordan jbrandt@cps.edu
Brandt, Jenna jcbrandt1@cps.edu
Brownridge, Maurice mbrownridge@cps.edu
Lawler, Jenny jllawler@cps.edu
Dillon, Alain amdillon3@cps.edu
Graca, Danielle dgraca1@cps.edu
Goga, Angela agoga@cps.edu
Heintz, Erin erheintz@cps.edu
Johnson, Cornell cjohnson171@cps.edu
Kilroe, Norie ntkilroe@cps.edu
Lynch, Kay mlynch@cps.edu
Mangan, Joanna jmmangan@cps.edu
Martinez, Maria msmartinez9@cps.edu
Reagan, Vickie vreagan@cps.edu
Reibel, Pam priebel@cps.edu
Schulz, Pam pmschulz@cps.edu
Wilcox, Dione dewilcox@cps.edu
Lunchrooom
Steve Garza Chattman, Elaine
Custodial Staff
Meka Hassell Mike Tetrev
Security
Penrod, Mary
Support Staff


Montelione, Colette Counselor

ctmontelione@cps.edu

Gainer, Julie

Speech

jegainer@cps.edu


Nurse


Roberts, Michelle Speech

mdroberts6@cps.edu
Lemberis, Ellie

Social Worker

ellemberis@cps.edu

Powell, Elizabeth Psychologist

eapowell@cps.edu
Jennings, Meghan

Occupational Therapist

mmjennings@cps.edu

Provost, Sue

Physical Therapist

srprovost@cps.edu

Maher, Lisa

Vision Itinerant

mmaher@cps.edu