Faculty & Staff

Administration
Scanlan, Eileen, Principal emscanlan@cps.k12.il.us
Pienta, Julie, Assistant Principal jaschwarz@cps.k12.il.us
School Clerk
Murray, Tracy tadarche@cps.edu
Teachers Room
Damiani, Barb K badamiani@cps.edu 106
McCarthy, Bonnie K bhmccarthy@cps.edu 104
Noonan, Catilin 1st cnoonan@cps.edu 103
Wiseman, Amy 1st aburger@cps.edu 101
Rodriguez, Rita 2nd rmrodriguez@cps.edu 102
Voegel, Jennifer 2nd jlvoegel@cps.edu 107
Berger, Jackie 3rd jmberger@cps.edu 508
Brandt, Kathleen 3rd kmfamera@cps.edu 504
Mullaney, Debbie 4th damullaney-tammel@cps.edu 505
Zaper, Jeanne 4th jrzaper@cps.edu 506
De Rossi, Amy 5th amderossi@cps.edu  Library
Lauren Byrnes 6th lebyrnes@cps.edu 115
Quest, Teena 6th tmquest@cps.edu 122
Cloney, Elaine 7th ecloney@cps.edu 117
Cohan, Amy 8th atcohan@cps.edu 119
Donovan, Ann Primary Cluster amferguson@cps.edu 108
McBrearty, Heather Intermediate Cluster hjmcbrearty@cps.edu 507
Boyd, Sue Special Education sboyd13@cps.edu 120
Harnedy, Molly Special Education mbharnedy@cps.edu 502
Kovac, Maureen Special Education madonovan1@cps.edu 118
McShane, Megan Special Education memcshane@cps.edu 503
Quinn, Sandra Special Education skquinn@cps.edu Library
Gerardi, Danielle Art dmjuracka@cps.edu 105
Markel, Tom P.E. tpmarkel@cps.edu Gym
Tournoux, David Music dstournoux@cps.edu Stage
Support Staff
Montelione, Colette Counselor ctmontelione@cps.edu
Murphy, Peggy Nurse mlmurphy1@cps.edu
Gandy, Marian Psychologist mcgandy@cps.edu
Provost, Sue Physical Therapist srprovost@cps.edu
Jennings, Meghan Occupational Therapist mmjennings@cps.edu
Gainer, Julie    Speech Therapist jegainer@cps.edu
Philbin, Noreen   Speech Therapist nphilbin@cps.edu
Para Professionals  
Avants, Rosa rmavants@cps.edu
Bailey, Kim kcbailey@cps.edu
Barry, Mimi mcvoves@cps.edu
Brandt, Jordan jbrandt@cps.edu
Dillon, Alain amdillon3@cps.edu
Gonzalez, Kathy kgonzalez1@cps.edu
Johnson, Cornell cjohnson171@cps.edu
Johnson, Kahria kjjohnson3@cps.edu
Martinez, Maria msmartinez9@cps.edu
Reagan, Vickie vreagan@cps.edu
Reed, Brian breed9@cps.edu
Schulz, Pam pmschulz@cps.edu
Scott, Doris drscott1@cps.edu
Lunchrooom
Chapman, Elaine echattman@cps.edu
Custodial Staff
Bobbie Creamer Factor Custodian
Meka Hassett Custodian
Security
Penrod, Mary mpenrod@cps.edu